شروط الإستخدام

تحديد

شروط الإستخدام

تحتفظ أمانات القابضة ش.م.ع. بحق الإضافة والتعديل والحذف وتشكل عام تحديث شروط الاستخدام هذه أو أي جزء منها في أي وقت. وستقوم أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. بإخطار كل زائر من زوار الموقع ("مستخدم") بشأن التعديلات التي تم إجراؤها على الشروط الحالية للاستخدام.
إذا لم يراعي المستخدم شروط الاستخدام وإذا لم تتصرف أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. على الفور، فهذا لا يعني أن أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. تتنازل عن حقوقها في التصرف لاحقاً.   
لا يجوز للمستخدم استعمال الموقع الإلكتروني أو محتواه لغرض غير لائق أو غرض محظور بموجب شروط الاستخدام، كما لا يجوز للمستخدم تشجيع أي نشاط غير قانوني أو أي نشاط آخر ينتهك حقوق أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. أو حقوق الغير.
لا يسمح للمستخدم باستعمال الآليات والبرامج والخوارزميات أو الطرق الآلية الأخرى لدخول أو نسخ أو الاستيلاء أو الإشراف على أي جزء من هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا إعادة إنتاج أو تجاوز خريطة الموقع أو طريقة عرضه للحصول على بيانات أو وثائق أو معلومات. يمكن للمستخدم فقط استنساخ و/أو إعادة استخدام البيانات والوثائق والمعلومات التي تم التصريح بها. 
 لا ينبغي على المستخدم محاولة الوصول بشكل غير قانوني إلى أي من أقسام أو وظائف الموقع، ولا إلى أي نظام آخر أو شبكة متصلة بهذا الموقع، ولا إلى الخدمات المقدمة على الموقع، من خلال القرصنة أو استخدام أي وسائل أخرى غير مشروعة.
ينبغي على المستخدم عدم محاولة تحليل أو اختبار نقاط الضعف في الموقع أو أي شبكة متصلة به، ولا انتهاك إجراءات الأمان والتوثيق التي يفرضها الموقع أو الشبكات المتصلة به. ولا يسمح للمستخدم بتتبع أو السؤال عن معلومات حول المستخدمين الآخرين أو عملاء شركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع.، لا سيما جميع حسابات المستخدمين التي لا تعد حساباتهم الخاصة، أو إعدادها بمبادرة منه/منها، ولا ينبغي على المستخدم أيضاً استغلال الموقع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات المتاحة عليه بأي شكل من الأشكال لغرض الكشف عن مثل هذه المعلومات، وخاصةً معلومات تعريف الشخصية أو المعلومات الأخرى بخلاف معلوماته الشخصية، كما تظهر على الموقع.  
يوافق المستخدم على عدم اتخاذ أي إجراء يفرض عبئاً غير مبرر أو غير معقول على البنية التحتية للموقع أو أنظمة أو شبكات أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. أو أي شبكة متصلة بالموقع أو بشركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع.. 
يوافق المستخدم على عدم استعمال أي آلية أو برنامج للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في وظيفة الموقع أو في أي معاملة يتم إجراؤها عليه أو في أي استخدام للموقع من قبل أي شخص آخر.
يجب على المستخدم ألا يحاول التعدي على العناوين أو معالجة معلومات التعريف بأي شكل من الأشكال لإخفاء مصدر الرسالة أو المعلومات المرسلة إلى شركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. باستخدام الموقع، أو خدمة يقدمها الموقع. ينبغي على المستخدم ألا يدعي أنه شخص آخر أو أنه يمثل شخصاً آخر، ولا يدعي أنه شخص طبيعي أو اعتباري آخر. 
تحتفظ شركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. في أي وقت بحق تعديل أو تعليق استخدام الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم، ولا تكون مسؤولة عن هذا التغيير أو التعليق أو الانقطاع. كما أن أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. لا تتحمل مسؤولية الأعطال والانقطاعات أثناء استخدام الموقع بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو عيوب في خطوط الهاتف و/أو الإنترنت أو أي حدث ضار آخر خارج عن سيطرة الشركة. 

 

الدخول إلى الموقع

الموقع هو موقع معلومات منشور باللغة الإنجليزية وموجه لمستثمري شركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. وغيرهم.

إن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لأجل العلم فقط ولا تمثل أي التزام قانوني او تعاقدي من طرف أمانات القابضة س.م.ع.. وتحتفظ أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. بحقها في تعديل الموقع في أي وقت.
 قد يخضع الوصول إلى أي من المنتجات والخدمات المعروضة على الموقع لقيود قانونية أو تنظيمية بالنسبة لأشخاص معينين أو في دول معينة. لن يتم توفير أي من المنتجات و/أو الخدمات من قبل أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. لشخص إذا كان القانون المنطبق عليه/عليها يحظر ذلك. ومع ذلك، فإن الأمر متروك لجميع الأشخاص المعنيين للتحقق مسبقاً مع مستشاريهم القانونيين المعتادين من أن وضعهم القانوني والمالي يسمح لهم بالاشتراك في المنتجات و/أو الخدمات المقدمة على الموقع. ولا تعد أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. مسئولة في حالة انتهاك أي من هذه القيود من قبل أي شخص. 

إن الدخول إلى الموقع مجاني. ومع ذلك، يتحمل المستخدم تكاليف الوصول إلى شبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية واستخدامها وفقاً للشروط التي يحددها مقدم خدمات الإنترنت ومشغل الاتصالات لديه/لديها.

روابط النصوص الإلكترونية

يخضع إنشاء روابط نصوص تشعبية إلكترونية إلى موافقة مسبقة وصريحة من شركة "أمانات القابضة ش.م.ع.". 
يمكن أن يحتوي الموقع على روابط إلكترونية لمواقع أخرى. إن وجود روابط إلكترونية بين الموقع ومواقع خارجية أخرى لا يعني بأي شكل من الأشكال أن أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. توافق على محتوى هذا الموقع أو الاستخدام الذي قد يتم، ولا يجوز تحت أي ظرف من الظروف أن تتحمل أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. أي مسئولية تقع نتيجة استخدام ذلك الموقع الاخر. يقوم المستخدم بزيارة المواقع الأخرى على مسؤوليته/مسؤوليتها الخاصة. 
لا تتحمل أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. أي مسؤولية بشأن أي مواقع إلكترونية خارجية بها روابط إلكترونية تؤدي إلى هذا الموقع أو يكون لها رابط إلكتروني على هذا الموقع

 

قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر

 تخضع جميع عناصر الموقع سواء  منفردة أم مجتمعة، للتشريعات السارية بشأن الملكية الفكرية، وقانون حق المؤلف وقانون العلامات التجارية. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على شكل الموقع (قوائم خريطة الموقع، التخطيط، التصميم، التنسيق.. إلخ) بالإضافة إلى محتواه (العلامة التجارية، النصوص، الصور، الرسوم التوضيحية، الموسيقى، الأصوات ... إلخ). هذه العناصر هي ملكية حصرية لشركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. أو مرخصة لها، وأمانات القابضة س.م.ع. هي المستخدم الوحيد المخول له استعمال هذه العناصر.
يحظر أي استنساخ كامل أو جزئي أو تمثيل أو اتصال للصفحات والبيانات وأي عنصر آخر يدخل في تكوين الموقع، وذلك من خلال أي عملية وباستخدام أي دعم، فضلاً عن أن تعديل هذه العناصر هو أمر محظور أيضاً، باستثناء كل ما يتم وفق إذن مسبق وخطي من أمانات القابضة ش.م.ع. 

يشكل عدم الامتثال لهذا الحظر تعدياً يمكن أن يؤدي إلى المسؤولية المدنية والجنائية 

المعلومات التقنية

لا تكون أمانات القابضة ش.م.ع. مسؤولة عن أحداث خارجة عن سيطرتها والأضرار المحتملة التي قد يتعرض لها المستخدم نتيجة البيئة التقنية له بما فيها أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو البرمجيات أو أجهزة الشبكات الخاصة به/بها، أو أي مواد أخرى لاستخدام الموقع و/أو المعلومات الواردة فيه.

إن سرية المراسلات ليست مضمونة على شبكة  الأنترنيت، ويعود الأمر لكل مستخدم على وجه الخصوص أن يتخذ جميع الخطوات المناسبة لحماية بياناته و/أو برامجه لتجنب الإصابة بأي فيروسات متداولة على شبكة الإنترنت.
 يوافق المستخدم على تعويض وإعفاء شركة أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. من جميع المسؤوليات المتعلقة بالخسائر أو الشكاوى المقدمة من أطراف أخرى، وذلك بسبب أو فيما يتعلق باستعمال هذا المستخدم للموقع

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

 تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع بهدف تحسين الموقع باستمرار والاستجابة بشكل فعال لتوقعات المستهلكين
باستمراركم في استخدام الموقع فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

 

عدم الضمان

 تسعى أمانات القابضة ش.م.ع. إلى إبقاء هذا الموقع محدثاً. ومع ذلك، فإن أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. لا تضمن دقة أو اكتمال أي معلومة متوفرة على الموقع. وإلى جانب ذلك، وإلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به، لا تتحمل أمانات القابضة س.م.ع. بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي خسارة غير مباشرة لأي سبب أو أصول أو طبيعة أو عواقب ناتجة عن زيارة الموقع أو مرتبطة بمثل هذه الزيارة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عن أي خسائر أو انقطاع للأنشطة أو فقدان البرمجيات أو البيانات

Terms of use

Select

Terms of use

Amanat reserves the right to add to, modify or remove and more generally update at any time, all or part of these terms of use. Amanat will inform each visitor of the Site (a «User») about the modifications made to the present terms of use. 
If the User does not respect these terms of use and if Amanat does not immediately react, this does not mean that Amanat waives its rights to act subsequently.

The User may not use the Site or its content for an improper purpose or a purpose forbidden by these terms of use, nor encourage any illegal activity, or other activity violating Amanats’s rights or third parties’ rights.

The User is not allowed to use mechanisms, programmes, algorithms or other automatic methods to access, obtain, copy or supervise any part of the Site, nor reproduce or bypass the navigation structure or the presentation of the Site in order to obtain data, documents or information. The User can only extract and/or re-use data, documents or information from the Site when this has been expressly authorized.

The User must not attempt to access unlawfully to any section or functionality of the Site, nor to any other system or connected network to the Site, nor to the services proposed on the Site, by hacking or using any other illegitimate means.

The User must not try to analyse or test the vulnerability of the Site or any connected network to the Site, nor violate the security and authentication measures put in place by the Site or the networks connected to the Site. The User is not authorized to question or trace information about other Users, or clients of Amanat, especially all Users’ accounts which are not his/her own, or set up at his/her initiative, nor to exploit the Site or the services or the information made available on the Site, in any manner, for the purpose of revealing such information, especially personal identification information or the information other than his/her own information, as they appear on the Site.

The User agrees to take no action imposing an undue or unreasonable burden on the Site’s infrastructure, or systems or Amanat’s networks, or any network connected to the Site or to Amanat.

The User agrees not to use any mechanism or software to interfere or try to interfere with the proper function of the Site or with any transaction conducted on the Site or with any use of the Site by any other person.

The User must not try to infringe the headers or manipulate the identifying information in any manner, to mask the origin of the message or of an information sent to Amanat using the Site, or a service offered by the Site. The User must not claim to be or represent someone else, nor pretend to be another natural or legal person.

Amanat reserves the right at any time to modify or suspend temporarily or permanently the use of this Site and may not be held responsible for these changes, suspension or interruptions. Also, Amanat declines all responsibility for the dysfunctions or interruptions during the use of the Site due to power failure, defection on telephone lines and/or internet or any other damaging event out of its control.

Access

The Site is an information site published in English intended both for Amanat investors and non-investors.

The information contained on the Site is given strictly for informative purposes and does not entail any legal commitment or implicit or explicit contractual agreement on the part of Amanat, which also reserves the right to modify its characteristics at any time. 

Access to any products and services presented on the Site may be subject to legal or regulatory restrictions for certain persons or in certain countries. None of the products and/or services will be supplied by Amanat to a person if the law applicable to him/her prohibits it. However, it is up to all persons concerned to check beforehand with their usual legal advisors that their legal and fiscal status permits them to subscribe to the products and/or services presented on the Site. Amanat declines all responsibility in case of violation of these restrictions by any person. 

Access to the Site is free of charge. However, the costs of access and use of the telecommunications network shall be borne by the User, according to the terms stipulated by his/her Internet access provider and his/her telecom operator. 

Hypertext links

The creation of hypertext links to the Site is subject to the explicit prior approval of Amanat.

The Site can contain hypertext links to other sites. The existence of hypertext links between the Site and third party sites means in no way that Amanat approves the content of that site or the use which may be made, and may not, under any circumstances, incur Amanat’s responsibility. The User visits the other sites at his/her own risks and under his/her responsibility.

Amanat does not accept any responsibility for any third party website linked to or from this website.

Copyright law

All the elements of the Site, individually and as a whole, are governed by applicable legislation on intellectual property, copyright law, trademark law. The same applies to the form of the Site (tree view, layout, design, conviviality…), as well as to its content (trademark, texts, images, illustrations, music, sounds…). These elements are the exclusive property of Amanat or are licensed to Amanat, and Amanat is the sole authorized user of such elements. 

Any other complete or partial reproduction, representation or communication of the pages, the data and any other element constituting the Site, by any process and on any support, as well as their modification, is prohibited, with the exception of prior and written authorization of Amanat.

The non-compliance with such prohibition constitutes an infringement which can result in civil and criminal liability.

Technical information

Amanat may not be held responsible for events out of its control and the potential damages suffered by the technical environment of the User and notably, his/her computers, software, network equipment or any other material to use the Site and/or information contained in it.

The confidentiality of correspondence is not guaranteed on the network and it is up to each User in particular to take all appropriate steps to protect his/her own data and/or software against contamination by any viruses circulating on the Internet. 

The User agrees to compensate and release Amanat from all responsibility regarding losses or complaints from third parties, due to or in relation to the use made by such User of the Site.

Cookies

Cookies are used on the Site in order to constantly improve the Site and to respond effectively to consumers expectations. By continuing using the site, you agree to the cookies policy 

 

Absence of guarantee

Amanat endeavours to keep this Site up to date. However, Amanat guarantees neither the accuracy nor the completeness of any information presented. 
Besides, to the extent permitted by applicable law, Amanat may in no case be held responsible for any indirect loss, for whatever cause, origins, natures or consequences, resulting from a visit to the Site or associated with such a visit, particularly, and without limitation, for any loss of profits, interruption of activities or loss of software or data.